Hours

Library Hours

9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday

9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday - Saturday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday

Champaign County Historical Archives Hours

10:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday

10:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday

1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday


2019 Holiday Closings

Tuesday, January 1 • New Year's Day
Monday, January 21 • Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 18 • President’s Day/Staff In-service
Sunday, April 21 • Spring Holiday
Sunday, May 26 • Memorial Day weekend
Monday, May 27 • Memorial Day
Thursday, July 4 • Independence Day
Sunday, September 1 • Labor Day weekend
Monday, September 2 • Labor Day
Wednesday, November 27 • Library closes at 6:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving Eve
Thursday, November 28 • Thanksgiving Day
Tuesday, December 24 • Christmas Eve
Wednesday, December 25 • Christmas Day
Tuesday, December 31 • Library closes at 6:00 p.m. for New Year's Eve

2020 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 • New Year's Day