Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

You are here

Hours

Adult, Teen, & Children's Services

9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Monday - Thursday
 
9:00 a.m. - 6:00 p.m.
Friday - Saturday
 
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Sunday
 

Champaign County Historical Archives

9:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday, Saturday
 
9:00 a.m. - 9:00 p.m.
Wednesday
 
1:00 p.m. - 5:00 p.m. 
Sunday
 
 

2014 Holiday Closings

Wednesday, January 1 • New Year's Day
Monday, January 20 • Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, February  17 • Presidents' Day
Sunday, April 20 • Spring Holiday
Sunday, May 25 • Memorial Day
Monday, May 26 • Memorial Day
Friday, July 4 • Independence Day
Sunday, August 31 • Labor Day
Monday, September 1 • Labor Day
Wednesday, November 26 • Library closes at 6:00 p.m. for Thanksgiving
Thursday, November 27 • Thanksgiving Day
Wednesday, December 24 • Christmas Eve
Thursday, December 25 • Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31 • Library closes at 6:00 p.m. for New Year's Eve
 

2015 Holiday Closings

Thursday, January 1 • New Year's Day

 

Search CU Catalog

Calendar of Events