Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

You are here

Contact Us

The Urbana Free Library
210 West Green Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801
217-367-4057 | fax 217-367-4061

Collection Access Services
217-367-4057 | fax 217-531-7089 | circulation@urbanafree.org
    Dawn Cassady, Director of Collection Access Services | dcassady@urbanafree.org

Adult & Youth Services
Second floor reference desk | 217-367-4405 |  reference@urbanafree.org
Children's question desk | 217-367-4069 | fax 217-531-7077 | childrens@urbanafree.org
    Lora Fegley, Director of Adult & Youth Services | lfegley@urbanafree.org

Champaign County Historical Archives
217-367-4025 | fax 217-531-7088 | archives@urbanafree.org
    Anke Voss, Director of Archives & Special Collections | avoss@urbanafree.org

Administrative Offices
217-367-4058 | administration@urbanafree.org

    Celeste Choate, Executive Director | cchoate@urbanafree.org
    Kathryn Wicks, Associate Director | kwicks@urbanafree.org

The Urbana Free Library Board of Trustees

TTY for hearing-impaired patrons | 217-367-4405

The Urbana Free Library Foundation | foundation@urbanafree.org

Webmaster | Contact Webmaster

Search CU Catalog

Calendar of Events