Your browser (Internet Explorer 7 or lower) is out of date. It has known security flaws and may not display all features of this and other websites. Learn how to update your browser.

X

Navigate / search

You are here

Contact Us

The Urbana Free Library
210 West Green Street, Urbana, Illinois 61801
217-367-4057 | fax 217-367-4061

Circulation Services
217-367-4057 | fax 217-531-7089 | circulation@tufl.info
    Dawn Cassady, Director of Circulation Services | dcassady@tufl.info

Adult Services
217-367-4405 | reference@tufl.info
    Mary Wilkes Towner, Interim Director of Adult Services | mtowner@tufl.info

Children's Services
217-367-4069 | fax 217-531-7077 | childrens@tufl.info
    Lora Fegley, Director of Children's Services | lfegley@tufl.info

Champaign County Historical Archives
217-367-4025 | fax 217-531-7088 | archives@tufl.info
    Anke Voss, Director of Special Collections | avoss@tufl.info

Administrative Offices
217-367-4058 | administration@tufl.info

    Celeste Choate, Executive Director | cchoate@tufl.info
    Kathryn Wicks, Associate Director | kwicks@tufl.info

TTY for hearing-impaired patrons | 217-367-4405

The Urbana Free Library Foundation | foundation@tufl.info

Webmaster | Contact Webmaster

Search CU Catalog